Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Fiesta Kia has some incredible staff! I was looking into purchasing a Telluride, and the folks I worked with (Ray, Josh, and John) were each exceptional. Ray took time to not only answer any question I had but explain the what’s and why’s behind it all. You rarely ever find that from a salesperson at a car dealership. I was impressed. Each of them displayed courteous and caring customer service and I didn’t even end up purchasing a car from them! However, they made such a positive impression, I’m still taking the time to write a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

Erin Montoya and Tim Lrby Fiesta Kia Albuquerque New Mexico: They are amazing, friendly and fast excellent customer service. A great team player. Thank you Patricia Hanks ***** 5 star review

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

I am 85, my first car a 1956 Volkswagen Beetle, drove Beetles for 12 years because of superb dealer service. Worked at Hertz three years and drove wide variety of cars. My experience with FIESTA KIA is a return to first car dealer I went to that provided me first rate service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

They always take good care of us when we bring our Kia in to get it serviced. The waiting facility is clean and convenient. Service is prompt and nothing is pushed on us but good recommendations are made.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great employees friendly fast and listen to what you need in a car, they worked hard to find the Percy car for us in our budget

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Absolutely, the best car buying experience ever! Ralph Navarro, my salesman was so informative going over every detail in my 2020 Kia telluride. I felt no pressure we spent over three hours making sure this was the right car for me. Not once did I feel pressured or intimidated. Everyone from Eddy in the finance department to the managers were so welcoming. Special thanks to Ralph for the superior customer service.I felt like I was part of the family, thank you again for helping me find my dream car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Absolutely, the best car buying experience ever! Ralph Navarro, my salesman was so informative going over every detail in my 2020 Kia telluride. I felt no pressure we spent over three hours making sure this was the right car for me. Not once did I feel pressured or intimidated. Everyone from Eddy in the finance department to the managers were so welcoming. Special thanks to Ralph for the superior customer service.I felt like I was part of the family, thank you again for helping me find my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

My dealings with Fiesta Kia have been nothing but positive and rewarding. Michael Embry has been extra helpful with me my wife and possibly members of my family. He knows what to say in a respectful way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Jamie Borunda provided fast, friendly customer service during my vechicle service. I was able to wait for my vechicle during my oil change and it was very quick and my vechicle was very clean when returned to me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

We are very pleased with our purchase from Fiesta Kia. Our buying experience was one of the easy and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

We throughly enjoyed buying our 2021 Kia K5 GT Line from Fiesta Kia. It was a fun and painless process. We wouldn't hesitate to buy another car or SUV from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Paola the sales gal was awesome. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

The sales person Raymond was very nice and prepared. Answered all our questions and showed me everything I needed and was highly satisfied with his service. I recommend everyone to ask for him when shopping at Fiesta Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Great and fast experience. Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

there are friendly and knowledge able got me out fast the service gave me there are a, great group , car wash and vaccum the inside was a nice touch the goys at the service desk are great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

In for service got right and and waited a resonable time then I was on my way

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Jaime was very helpful, friendly and polite during the entire process. My car was serviced in a timely manner and I wa very happy with my overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

The people in the service department make you feel like your business is appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

The Service Dept. always returns my car clean and within the timeline that they give me when I arrive. Although I live a fair distance out-of-town, I choose to use their service over local options.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Ray Ruiz is an excellent person to work with. He made the whole sales process smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Excellent service, as always.. They dialed in the problem, and had me fixed and back on the road in a few hours. Thank you, Jaime Borunda and service team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Great customer service Clean dealership Friendly staff

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Very good service I like service department Very clean dealership

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Tim was awesome at getting things ready for my appointment and I was in and out on both pick up and drop off.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

The people are great and the service is great. My only complaint is getting through to schedule an appointment. I wish this could be done online.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

They seemed to do a good job on my oil change ? answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I worked with Carlos Almanza at the dealership for 10 months in the process of test driving, ordering and finally getting my Kia Telluride delivered. Although the length of time was crazy, it was not a dealership issue, rather an availability issue. Carlos and I visited on numerous occasions and he was always so helpful. and kept me updated on the status after I placed an order in March. He was able to tell me all about the vehicle and pretty much had me sold on it even before I ever took it for a test ride. He was very knowledgeable ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020

Very professional staff and amazing facilities very enjoyable experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Every time we go we experience great customer service . We never wait over an hour for a service and we love that !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

I did have to return after I had a headlight replaced, as it was not correctly installed. But, the service department tried to bend-over backwards to make our interaction easy. They called Lyft to take me home and bring me back quickly, and they called me to keep me updated.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

We purchased a 2020 Soul online with trepidation as 1st time to purchase auto w/o driving etc. They made it easy and were very accommodating. It was a pleasure compared to experiences with other dealers. They delivered it immediately from 200 mi away, at no charge. Very professional, smooth sale fairly priced..

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

Friendly staff and service is always fast, always leaves my vehicle cleaner than when brought in.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

I was greeted in a timely fashion by Tim, who was very friendly. We reviewed what was to be done for the day. I waited in the waiting area which was clean, well lit, and inviting. Tim come out several times to give me updates. I am very pleased with my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Ray ruiz is the best vehicle salesmen iv ever dealt with. I have bought 2 cars from him so far and will definitely purchase more in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

The entire sales and finance team at Fiesta Kia made the my whole car buying experience easy and hassle free. From setting my appointment to test drive, to final signature on contracts, they were all very courteous and professional. I also appreciated that they were wearing masks and very conscience of social distancing.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

I bought my Telluride at Fiesta Kia in August 2019. When a rock damaged my windshield in June 2020, Jamie at Fiesta Kia Service was very quick in getting the windshield replaced at Kia's expense. Excellent Service... and I am not regularly a fan of dealerships in general...(especially Larry Miller who "secretly" owned American Toyota in 1988, and did everything they could to screw me over when I was a much younger person than I am now)! 30 yeas later I still consider that dealership xxxx for their WAY-over-the-top attempts to take advantage of a first time buyer (and I ...

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

Very pleased with the service provided. Friendly staff. Clean facility.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

I really appreciated the effort my service manager made to get my car fixed and ready to drive the same day. Although my tires needed to be ordered, he kept me updated while he worked out solutions to try to get it fixed same-day. Once it was determined the tires need to be ordered, I was immediately offered a courtesy car for personal transportation while I waited several days for my tires to be delivered. All work was completed as promised, including routine maintenance and addressing a factory recall too. In the end, I felt like I was in good ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

Great service, the Service Advisor and the Technician who worked on my KIA Sorrento made me feel confident with the repair work and because it was under warranty, I was charged. Thanks Fiesta KIA

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

Fabulous service from Jonathan and Horus. Drove off the lot relieved of trade in hassles and with a beautiful new car. The diversity of the staff made me feel very comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

The best dealership in all of Albuquerque. They put customer satisfaction first beyond anything else, and I highly recommend them to all customers who wish to experience the same satisfaction and confidence I had when interacting with them. MR. John Black, Sales Manager, Mr. Johnathan Recio, Brand Specialist and Mr. Damian Sanchez The Best Finance Director. This company employs and supports Veterans (the only ones that I will give my money to). None Better in Albuquerque and my second new vehicle from Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

We've always had pleasant experiences with Fiesta Kia. We've used the service department for the last 2 years to have our 2016 Soul serviced. This week we traded that Soul for a new 2020 Soul LX and we love it. The sales and finance staff were so helpful. We had the goal of keeping the payments at a certain level and they worked hard to meet that goal. We were in contact with Jennifer Julia by email for several weeks but she was out of the dealership when we went. She was always professional and informational in the communication. Jonathan was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

The team was awesome went above and beyond. However this is the third vehicle I've bought from there and detail is always an issue. But I'd definitely reccomend for a vehicle or work done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Fiesta Kia in Albuquerque NM, is an excellent dealership to work with. Jennifer Julia helped us out, worked with us unrelentingly. We really like the Kia the car drives very nice, so cute! Thank-you again Fiesta Kia and Jennifer Julia outstanding dealership to work with! Joan and Keith Bates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Fiesta KIA are awesome dealership. Jessica and her team members (SERVICE DEPT) took care of 2019 Optima with lots of love and care. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Great service sales man was great. Good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I was on a road trip and they worked me in with no appointment. Service advisor was friendly and did not over promise and set reasonable expectations for my situation. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Carlos was informative, and patient with us driving many cars, until we found the one that suited best. We weren't even looking for a new car, but bought a 2020 Soul EX anyway. The finance department was cooperative, too. We were there 5.5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

She was very helpful. She helped me with what I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019

I have always had a good experience with Fiesta Kia staff.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2019

Got an amazing APR and great deal considering I was upside town.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

I worked with Logan in the service department to have a large repair done on my vehicle. Once the repair was done there was a problem with the part installed. They didn?t argue or push me away like most would have after being paid, they went above and beyond to replace the part once more no questions asked, no extra money out of my pocket. You simply don?t find service like this anymore. Very honest people, would recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Johnathan was phenomenal! Thank you for making this process easy

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2019

New facilities, new employees, everything was fresh and clean - employees always polite.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

Service Department was very helpful and provided great service. While my car was being repaired

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2019

I had an appointment, arrived on time and was met by the Customer Service representative (Sundi Maestas) who greeted me and used my name. She asked appropriate questions and wrote down my additional request regarding functionality of one of the headlights. The facilities are new and beautiful. They are laid out well and customers have the ability to look into the repair shop. High ceilings well lighted and comfortable seating and tables if desired. I did have customer transportation to and from my house to the Fiesta Kia dealership. The driver was professional and on time. When the vehicle was ...

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2019

I appreciate for all of the help that I received from staff at KIA. They're very supportive and strive to help me as a customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

Mike Sales Representative is over and above knowledgable and educates the customer in very clear language and is just a pleasure to work with in all aspects of buying a car. Mac in finance is also a pleasure and is looking out for the customer's best interest for buying or leasing a KIA, very kind...upbeat...great personality. Jessica is a awesome Manager in what she takes care of in Service, also Tim, Sundi, and the rest of the team. Recognition to all of you....Thank You for a great experience every time I come in for a question, ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2019

Good service great team, would recommend to a friend

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019

This was my 7500 mile services and my car tires were not rotated as recommended in the manual for 7500 service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

Carlos was amazing! His attention to detail, and exceptionalism professionalism literally sealed the seal for me. I love my car!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2019

Everyone I dealt with at Fiesta Kia was Great to work with ! Especially Mike the Manager of Fiesta Kia! Mike was Excellent and went above and beyond to take care of us. I have bought 2 Kia?s through Fiesta Kia and will definitely purchase from them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2019

Have always had good service at this dealership. I will continue having them service my vehicle plus refer my friends to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2019

Timothy in Service,Jennifer, Sundi, Joe, Adriana, and the Rest of the Crew Team are fantastic All are over and above in customer service. Wishing you all The Best, and in Recognition!!! Thank You!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

It?s refreshing to take my vehicle to the dealership and not be told lies about things that must be repaired or done. No made up recommendations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

My Wife and I had a slow leak in one of the tires on our Sorento. So we brought it in to have it looked at at Fiesta Kia. It was such a small leak that it was hard to find but I'm told that the Tech, Cody was able to find it and Patch it. It only took about 20 minutes and Boom-we were ready to get on our way. I tried to pay for the service but was told by Jessica, the Service Manager and Sundi, the service Writer that Fiesta Kia never charges for fixing flats, including ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

Overall this was a good experience. The salesperson, Eddie Rios was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019

Since my son totaled my car I was instantly thrown into finding another. I spent 6 days on car lots looking and I was filled with anxiety as I know nothing about cars and had no one to help me. When I arrived at Kia I found looking at used cars more pleasant as they were organized in one area. I also got a good salesman that walked me through the process of buying.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

Went in for my complimentary first oil change and the service writer was very professional and courteous. I was out when they said I would be and the car was much cleaner than when I drove in.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

I had a fantastic experience at Fiesta Kia. My salesman, Ray Ruiz, was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional! He did not pressure me but was quick to answer all of my questions! I'll definitely buy my next vehicle from them!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

Daine Medina was our salesman. He was knowledgeable, patient and extremely helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2018

For the last 2 years it has always been a pleasure coming here

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

Mr. Ray Ruiz and Avery were amazing car salesman along with the rest of their team. They really put the team in teamwork. Their services were fast, efficient, respectful, and positive. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for good experiance when shopping for a car. They exceeded all our expectations and were focoused on helping us and not just making a sale.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Eddy Rios was the best car salesman I have ever dealt with, and I'm up there in years. My wife and enjoyed the whole process. Eddy was polite knowledgeable and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2018

The staff are always very helpful, kind and curteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018

I bought a really wonderful little car (Rio 5 Door Hatchback) and had a happy buying experience. Their pricing tracks Edmunds TMV. Their finance guy provided lots of information and no pressure. The salesperson knew his inventory and was able to suggest an option I was unaware of. Yes, you will still spend a few hours tying up all the loose ends, BUT you will consider it time well spent. And, oh yes, they let you bang the gong when all is said and done.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

initially presented with a super deal, thinking it was for car we just drove, and then brought out another deal stating the first one was for the wrong car......not my fault the first deal presented was super for a different color . They should honor the deal since their mistake. Otherwise the experience was great

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Scheduled an appt online in the morning for a noon appt. immediately got a response. Salesperson was waiting when I arrived early and fully loaded with data comparing the vehicle I was interested in with the vehicle I currently own. Whole process including test drive, financing and purchase and very detailed walkthrough took about 2.5 hours. Wasn’t rushed but they didn’t waste my time either.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

Coming to Kia has always been a good experience for me. From purchasing my Forte, to getting my routine maintenance, and anything else in between. The service is fast and they do an amazing job. The sales reps are awesome too! They don’t pressure you into buying a car or hound you just for a sale. I feel comfortable going to Kia because I know I won’t be hassled into buying things I don’t need or forced into a sale.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

Ive had my vehicle serviced here a few times now and it has always been an easy and great process! The service advisors are always friendly and get me in and out quickly!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2018

Avery Norton has an excellent disposition and well-suited salesman. Looking for a new vehicle? STOP looking, START searching at Fiesta Kia. BTW, they have a 2013 Buick Verano new 60K tires and just over 50K mi. The sales/office staff and finance dude were pleasant and complicit in creating a positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2018

Everyone was professional & nice there I had a very good experience there I recommend going here.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2018

Aaron always takes really good care of me in service. Fast and good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Beat the competition by several thousand dollars!!! Staff made this the best car buying experience ever. I strongly recommend Fiesta Kia to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018

In all the years of buying a car, this has been the easiest. Was great no pressure. Thank you Julie Espino and the finance guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

The assistance in my purchase was simply excellent. The sale person did a super job,best I've had the pleasure to be with during the complete purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

From past experiences, purchasing a new vehicle has never been a pleasurable one. I've felt that making it through the process without getting hosed in some way, shape, or form has been the best one could hope for. This time around, I can honestly say that my new vehicle purchase at Fiesta Kia was a fantastic experience from start to finish. The sales manager, salesperson, financing agent, and everyone else I met as part of the process was friendly, responsive, knowledgeable, and exceptionally helpful. Honesty goes a long way, and I think the team at Fiesta Kia understands that. ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2018

My 2004 Honda Element with 150,000 miles required service repairs which, as a retiree on a limited income, I was unwilling to invest. Friends suggested I look at the KIA Soul. From my initial contact with the salesperson and staff at Fiesta KIA to the signing of the final purchase agreement documents, I was impressed by their professionalism, knowledge of the product, patience and consideration when an unexpected situation occurred which required services over and above ?normal? transactions. I am very grateful for their understanding and courtesy and am excited to take ownership of my 2018 KIA Soul!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

My sales person, Julia was was externally pleasant and knowledgeable. Didn't feel pressured or have to haggle back and forth. Was very happy with the deal that I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

We looked at the Kia Forte Hatchback online and decided to go see it in person. Mike Jones took us for a test drive, explained the features and benefits of the Kia Forte. He then got our car appraised and walked us through the buying process. We were not planning to buy that day but my wife really wanted that car and Mike Jones made the buying process quick and enjoyable. I highly recommend Fiesta Kia and have told family, friends and neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018

The staff was amazing and very helpful! I love my Optima Hybrid!! I have bought several vehicles over the years and the staff at fiesta Kia is by far the most helpful, considerate, and I will definitely refer them and this dealership to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2018

This has been my second Kia purchased from Fiesta Kia And absolutely fabulous experience with boat sales person?s finance department all the way to my box of cookies i received today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

I just bought my first Kia and was impressed by the product and the great service we had. Horus was very knowledgeable and worked hard to earn our business and get us the payment we needed. I hope to return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Loving Kia vehicles, I knew that the Niro was probably the vehicle for us. Mike Jones the Kia sales person, followed through after we had valued our trade in on their website. We scheduled a test drive and Mike was so knowledgeable and took the extra time with us. Explaining the attributes of the Kia Niro and their lease program. We finished the process in that initial visit. The entire team at Fiesta Kia are very helpful and friendly! I would highly recommend Fiesta Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Carlos took the time and effort to help me purchase the vehicle that I was asking for with a reasonable monthly payment that I can afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Andrew and the team were on point, very helpful and friendly. Andrew made our experience very pleasant. I would definitely recommend Andrew and Mac to any of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

We went in to trade our car for a Kia Soul and ended up with 2 of them. I was able to get one for me and my daughter. Everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Great all together experience, helped me with everything I needed, Carlos Torres is a great salesman and cares about what you want and helps you get it. This is a amazing dealership everyone helped and lent a hand, I wouldn't choose anywhere else after my experience. 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Very professional and customer oriented experience by all staff members that I had contact with. A better financial deal than I expected. Highly recommended for any Kia purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

I had a great experience buying a used truck from Fiesta Kia. The individual that I worked with made the entire experience very easy. I will definitely go back to him for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review